The Jaguar E-Pace Receives A Five-Star Safety Rating

The new Jaguar E-PACE is more than just a luxury vehicle. The E-PACE offers a first-class lineup of safety features, and the vehicle has just received a five-star Euro NCAP rating that states the vehicle is one of the safest on the market.


“Safety is one of our core customer principles and so we’re delighted the Jaguar E-PACE has been recognized by Euro NCAP for its five-star safety credentials. The E-PACE will bring new customers to the Jaguar brand, particularly young families, so safety is an absolute priority and clearly we’ve delivered here. Combined with outstanding design and driving dynamics, the E-PACE is every bit a modern Jaguar,” explained Nick Rogers, Director Group Engineering for Jaguar Land Rover.


The E-PACE offers autonomous emergency braking with pedestrian detection, matrix laser LED headlights, lane-keep assist, driver condition monitoring, adaptive cruise control, a pedestrian airbag, reverse traffic monitors and blind-spot assist. The E-PACE acts as an extra set of eyes and offers a secure ride no matter where the road may lead.


Looking forward to test driving the Jaguar E-PACE? We encourage you to visit us at indiGO Auto Group’s Jaguar Rancho Mirage on the Desert European Motorcars Campus today.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Stunning New Range Rover Sport

The Stunning New Range Rover Sport

The new Range Rover Sport has arrived at dealerships nationwide, and it is a

The Lamborghini Urus: SUV Convenience With Sports Car Power

The Lamborghini Urus: SUV Convenience With Sports Car Power

  Lamborghini just released the all-new Urus, an SUV from the exotic sports

You May Also Like